Meet the Board of Directors

July 6, 2019

The Association of Military Legal Administrators                      
PO Box 4744
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(434) 234-4547 (please leave a message)
executive@amla-tcml.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Monica Heuer
President
president@amla-tcml.org

Charlie Poulton
Vice President
vp@amla-tcml.org

Jim Steddum
CAO/Secretary (Co-Founder)
secretary@amla-tcml.org

Vickie Slade
CFO/Treasurer
treasurer@amla-tcml.org

REMAINING DIRECTORS

Kim Pastor
Director-at-large

Andy Perkins
Chair, Public Relations Committee
public_relations@amla-tcml.org

Deborah Rivera
Director-at-large

Rebekah Stuyvesant
Director-at-large

William J. Teeple
Chair, Governance Committee (Co-Founder)
governance@amla-tcml.org

NON-VOTING ADVISERS

Eddie Hernandez and Jonnee’ Carter
Authentic Purpose Committee

Jim Steddum
Executive Director
director@amla-tcml-org

Tom Chilton
Ex-Officio, Liaison to The Judge Advocate Legal Center and School
liaison@amla-tcml.org

Please visit us on twitter @amla_tcml or Facebook at @AMLASocial.