## **Annual Meeting of the Members**

On this the 28th Day of June 2019, the AMLA 2019-2020 Board of Directors having been sworn in by the current President, William Teeple does elect, by a majority vote, the follow directors as members to the Executive Committee as officers in the following positions:

President: Monica Heuer

Vice President: Charlie Hooah Poulton

Secretary/Chief Administrative Officer: Jim Steddum

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer: Vickie Slade

The Following Committee Posts have been appointed by majority vote:

Public Relations Chair: Andy Perkins Governance Chair: William Teeple

Additionally, the Board has appointed Jim Steddum, as Executive Director, a non-voting role, to run the day-to-day business of the organization at no cost the organization except reasonable reimbursable expenses.

Approved by a voice vote of 7 of 9 members of the Board of Directors (two members absent).

## Jim Steddum

For the Board of Directors,
Jim Steddum
Secretary / Chief Administrative Officer
The Association of Military Legal Administrators

18 July 2019