Governance

April 2021

The Association of Military Legal Administrators                      
120 Laurel Breeze Drive
(907) 854-1320
executive@amla-tcml.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Monica Heuer
President
president@amla-tcml.org

Charlie Poulton
Vice President
vp@amla-tcml.org

Vickie Slade
CFO/Treasurer
treasurer@amla-tcml.org

REMAINING DIRECTORS

Andy Perkins
Director, Public Relations Committee
public_relations@amla-tcml.org

Rebekah Stuyvesant
Director-at-large / Chair, Candidate Outreach Program

Alana Alamo-Scott
Director-at-large / Chair, Social Media

NON-VOTING ADVISERS

Jim Steddum
Executive Director (Co-Founder)
director@amla-tcml.org

Eddie Hernandez (Original Member), William Teeple (Co-Founder), and Jonnee’ Carter
Authentic Purpose Committee

Tammy Richmond
Ex-Officio, Liaison to The Judge Advocate Legal Center and School
liaison@amla-tcml.org

Leilani Gray
Chair, Marketing Committee

Katrina Steddum (Associate Member)
Chair, Scholarship Committee

Registered and Incorporated in Virginia by Virginia Professional Services, Inc., Ph. 804-290-4330 (through Oct 2022). AMLA is an Active Entity with the Virginia Corporation Commission entity ID 08061160 (through June 2022).

Please visit us on Facebook at @AMLASocial