Governance

May 2020

The Association of Military Legal Administrators                      
PO Box 4744
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(334) 203-4182 (please leave a message)
executive@amla-tcml.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Monica Heuer
President
president@amla-tcml.org

Charlie Poulton
Vice President
vp@amla-tcml.org

Jim Steddum
CAO/Secretary (Co-Founder)
secretary@amla-tcml.org

Vickie Slade
CFO/Treasurer
treasurer@amla-tcml.org

REMAINING DIRECTORS

Andy Perkins
Director, Public Relations Committee
public_relations@amla-tcml.org

Rebekah Stuyvesant
Director-at-large / Chair, Candidate Outreach Program

NON-VOTING ADVISERS

Eddie Hernandez , William Teeple, and Jonnee’ Carter
Authentic Purpose Committee

Jim Steddum
Executive Director
director@amla-tcml-org

Tom Chilton
Ex-Officio, Liaison to The Judge Advocate Legal Center and School
liaison@amla-tcml.org

Alana Alamon-Scott
Chair, Social Media Committee

Leilani Gray
Chair, Marketing Committee

Katrina Steddum (Associate Member)
Chair, Scholarship Committee

Please visit us on Facebook at @AMLASocial